Contact

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck
I’m not usually one to to swear but seeing as I’m using a pen name to write my blog I thought ‘why not?’
I felt this week as though I was doing ok, then late last night I got a text from Rob! What was his message after over two months of nothing? A simple ‘X’. Wtf!!! I’d convinced myself I wasn’t going to hear from him again and if I did I was hoping for a bit more than that! Had a very restless night and my head is spinning. What shall I do? Ignore him, I hear you say. Well, my sensible head is telling me to do just that, but my giddy heart is skipping a beat. As I’m not sure yet how I want to respond, if I even do, my head is winning for now.

Leave a Reply

