Relieved

After my morning after pill experience last month I was a little worried. My period came as usual but was quite light and as it finished my breasts started feeling very tender. I often get this up to a week before Mother Nature visits but never at the end. I had also read a lot of stories where women had taken the map and it hadn’t worked, so I was getting concerned. However, I have no concerns anymore, Mother Nature has visited again! Not sure if this short cycle is due to side effects of the map or my perimenopausal state but I’m a happy lady either way.

Tom is also very relieved – he said we can’t have another child. Think he will be more careful in future or else he can go for the snip!

Leave a Reply

