Should have known

Had an amazingly sexy 40 minute FaceTime chat with Rob on Thursday night. I know I’ve said this before but he stirs such a passion in me and I love the way he makes me feel. He once again said he wanted to meet up and asked if I thought I could manage to get a weekend away with him. Told him I would love to and thought it was doable. We were both working Friday so our conversation ended with him asking me to text him in the morning to let him know when my lunch break would be so he could call me and we could look at dates.
I duly did and needless to say he never called or replied to my text. Glad I only gave him a half hour window.
I’ve got a busy weekend ahead so hopefully plenty to keep my mind otherwise occupied.

Leave a Reply

