I’m so stupid

I’m so stupid, believing your ‘love you’s’
Thinking that you feel the way I do
When it’s just fun for you
I’m just a toy to you
To pick up when you’re bored
With nothing else to do

I didn’t want much, Just to know I crossed your mind
On my birthday, Didn’t need a gift of any kind
A text, two words would have done
All you had to say
But nothing at all
I waited all day

Please don’t treat me like this
It isn’t fair
I need to know that you really care
if you want me then let it show
But if you don’t, then let me go

Leave a Reply

